M.I.A.

I’ve been really busy this month working on Jump Sessions! and my Etsy store, Feathery Delights! (please check it out!) However, I’ve been working on a post for a long time, and I do have a bunch of ideas for others, but you’ll just have to bear with me for now.

However I do want to leave you with the following:

I don’t know if anyone watched DWTS last week (well apparently everyone in the country watched it) but after seeing their so called “swing dance marathon” I had to immediately go to YouTube and cleanse my system by watching all the videos from the Oldschool Battle in Stockholm with the Hot Shots.

This is how I’d like to sum it up:

DWTS Pancake:

Lindy Hop Pancake:

Harlem Hot Shots Pancake:

 

Think about that for a little bit.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “M.I.A.

  1. OMG you made my day with this post! Really funny.

  2. Lacey says:

    The fact that you worked in the bunny pancake is fantastic. I remember seeing that DWTS video and having a distinct o.O.

Leave a Reply

