Three things I’ve always wanted to do.

3) This super hilarious shuffle at 0:49.

2) Sweet, sweet Bethany crazy swivels. Watch closely at 1:51. Up high and down low.

1) The butt bounce. Pay attention to the couple at the back at 1:43.

One thought on “Three things I’ve always wanted to do.

  1. John White says:

    Milk came out of my nose! If hitting someone with your head is a head-butt, is knocking them with your butt a butt-butt or a butt-head? 🙂

    I love everything about Bethany’s dancing, but the thing I love least are those swivels. But I’ve noticed that my aesthetic sense for swivels isn’t the norm.

Leave a Reply

